County Councillors

There are 14 Liberal Democrat Gloucestershire County Councillors, all of our current Councillors were first elected in 2013 and all were successfully re-elected in May 2017. Our team of Councillors represent some of the most urban parts of Gloucester and Cheltenham to the countryside of the Cotswolds.

Information and contact details of each Councillor can be found below.

Cllr Paul Hodgkinsonpaulhodgkinson.jpg
Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group 

County Councillor for Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach (Cotswold)

Correspondence:
Corinium House
Perrotts Brook
Cirencester
GL7 7BL

Phone: 07785 263759

Email: paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

iaindobie.jpg

Cllr Iain Dobie 
Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group 

County Councillor for Leckhampton and Warden Hill Division (Cheltenham)

Correspondence:
26 Haywards Road 
Charlton Kings
Cheltenham
GL52 6RH

Phone: 01242 516106

Emailiain.dobie@gloucestershire.gov.uk

davidbrown.jpg

Cllr David Brown

County Councillor for Barnwood and Hucclecote Division (Gloucester)

Correspondence:
9 Gatton Way 
Hucclecote
Gloucester
GL3 3DG

Phone: 01452 614209

Email: cllrdavid.brown@gloucestershire.gov.uk

chriscoleman.jpg

Cllr Chris Coleman

County Councillor for St Mark's and St Peter's Division (Cheltenham)

Correspondence: 
12 Everest Road 
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL53 9LG

Phone: 01242 244436

Email: christopher.coleman@gloucestershire.gov.uk

johncordwell.jpg

Cllr John Cordwell

County Councillor for Wotton-Under-Edge Division (Stroud)

Correspondence: 
13 Haw Street 
Wotton Under Edge
Gloucestershire
GL12 7AG

Phone: 01453 842439

Email: john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

bernardfisher.jpg

Cllr Bernard Fisher

County Councillor for St Paul's and Swindon Division (Cheltenham)

Correspondence:
54B Canterbury Walk 
Cheltenham
GL51 3HG

Phone: 07890 205767

Email: bernard.fisher@gloucestershire.gov.uk

colinhay.jpgCllr Colin Hay

County Councillor for All Saints and Oakley (Cheltenham)

Correspondence:
12 York Street
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL52 2JT

Phone: 01242 517447

Email: colin.hay@gloucestershire.gov.uk

joeharris.jpg

Cllr Joe Harris

County Councillor for Cirencester Park Division (Cotswold)

Correspondence:  
3 Blake Road 
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2EG

Phone: 07540 734500

Email: joe.harris@gloucestershire.gov.uk

 

jeremyhilton.jpgCllr Jeremy Hilton

County Councillor for Kingsholm and Wotton (Gloucester)

Correspondence:
47 St Mary's Street 
Gloucester
GL1 2QS

Phone: 01452 501206

Email: jeremy.hilton@gloucestershire.gov.uk

 
nigelrobbins.jpg

Cllr Nigel Robbins OBE

County Councillor for Cirencester Beeches Division (Cotswold)

Correspondence:
Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 2JB

Phone:  01285 641933

Email: nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk 

klarasudbury.jpg

Cllr Klara Sudbury

County Councillor for Charlton Park and College Division (Cheltenham) 

Correspondence:
20 Brizen Lane 
Cheltenham
GL53 0NG

Phone:  01242 256936

Email: klara.sudbury@gloucestershire.gov.uk

simonwheeler.jpg

Cllr Simon Wheeler

County Councillor for Benhall and Up Hatherley Division (Cheltenham) 

Correspondence:
20 Castlemaine Drive
Golden Valley
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 0UA

Phone: 01242 230827

Email: simon.wheeler@gloucestershire.gov.uk

jackwilliams.jpgCllr Jack Williams

County Councillor for Churchdown Division (Tewkesbury) 

Correspondence:
38 Craven Drive
Churchdown
Gloucester
GL3 2DP

Phone: 01452 548060

Email: jack.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk

 
suzannewilliams.jpg

Cllr Suzanne Williams

County Councillor for Hesters Way and Springbank Division (Cheltenham) 

Correspondence:
34 Frank Brookes Road
Cheltenham
GL51 0UW

Phone:  01242 230648

Email:  suzanne.williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk