The Liberal Democrats are working hard across Gloucestershire to get things done for local residents and deliver quality services.

Gloucestershire is a large mostly rural constituency that incorporates Gloucester, Cheltenham, The Cotswolds, Tewkesbury, Stroud and the Forest of Dean.

County Councillors 

There are 14 Liberal Democrat Gloucestershire County Councillors, all of our current Councillors were first elected in 2013 and all were successfully re-elected in May 2017. Our team of Councillors represent some of the most urban parts of Gloucester and Cheltenham to the countryside of the Cotswolds.

Find out who our County Councillors are here.

Constituency Parties

Gloucestershire is divided into six constituencies each with their own local Liberal Democrat party.

Find our about your local party here.